Close

loading...

OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.

OUR EVENTS.


FASHION MEETS DANCE

Encounters with art are always a source of our inspiration. For the Spring/Summer 2017 season, in June 2016 at E-Werk Berlin, LUISA CERANO presented “Fashion Meets Dance” — a choreographic work by ballet artist Eric Gauthier and his troupe with international stars Elisa Carrillo Cabrera and Mikhail Kaniskin.

FASHION MEETS PHOTO

LUISA CERANO has a very special relationship with photography. That is why in 2014, at the internationally renowned CAMERA WORK gallery in Berlin, we invited viewers to the retrospective of fashion photographer Patrick Demarchelier — whose son Victor Demarchelier is himself a major figure in international fashion photography and drew attention in the most recent LUISA CERANO campaigns.

FASHION MEETS POLAROID

In 2012, LUISA sponsored an exhibition of the 'Polaroid Collection' at the NRW-Forum. More than 500 artistic Polaroids by renowned photographers such as Robert Mapplethorpe, Ansel Adams, Helmut Newton, Andy Warhol and Oliviero Toscani displayed the very special aesthetics of instant photography.

Top

Schliessen

loading...

OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.
  • OUR EVENTS.

OUR EVENTS.


Fashion Meets Dance

Begegnungen mit Kunst sind immer schon eine Quelle unserer Inspiration. Für die Saison Spring/Summer 2017 präsentierte LUISA CERANO IM Juni 2016 im E-Werk Berlin „Fashion meets Dance“ – eine Choreographie des Ballettkünstlers Eric Gauthier und seiner Truppe mit den Weltstars Elisa Carrillo Cabrera und Mikhail Kaniskin.

Fashion meets photo

Eine ganz besondere Beziehung hat LUISA CERANO zur Fotografie. So haben wir 2014 in die international renommierte Galerie CAMERA WORK, Berlin, eingeladen zur Retrospektive des legendären Modefotografen Patrick Demarchelier – dessen Sohn Victor Demarchelier, auch er bereits eine Größe der internationalen Modefotografie, einige der letzten Kampagnen von LUISA CERANO in Szene gesetzt hat.

Fashion meets Polaroid

2012 sponsorte LUISA die Ausstellung der legendären Fotosammlung „The Polaroid Collection“ im NRW-Forum. Über 500 Künstler-Polaroids renommierter Fotografen wie Robert Mapplethorpe, Ansel Adams, Helmut Newton, Andy Warhol oder Oliviero Toscani präsentieren die ganz besondere Ästhetik der Sofortbild-Fotografie.

Top